thatswhatevesaid : about this blog

This is the end but, I swear the most epic of my ideas peak at the dawn of 2:26 am!  But anyway, Let’s get on to the middle,

That’s What Eve Said is my punny way of documenting what I think, how I feel, and what I’m doing. You could call it a ‘lifestyle’ blog but, lifestyles are limiting and Jesus Christ isn’t!

I’ll  acknowledge this as a portrait of my faith, my femininity,  and whatever jubilant direction my logic may take me!

It’ll be personal,  it’ll be raw, it’ll be thought provoking, and lucky for you, way punnier than my first joke!

Let’s begin.

Leave a Reply

