thatswhatevesaid: about tests

So this is what being tested feels like?
Heavy hearts,
Watery eyes, and opaque thoughts?

Thanks God.

You are the teacher we all love to hate, the person that drives too slow, and the obligation I have to nonfat milk – don’t test me, God.

I had a plan.
It was laid out, nail – by – nail.
Then you flipped my table.
Can’t you see I’m simply trying to walk here?!

OK.

I’ve settled a little. I’m listening now.
Give me your opinion, your point of view…?
I’ve always liked writing.
Let’s begin with the introduction;
We’ll take turns.
I’ll start and…

You can write the rest.

image

Leave a Reply

