thatswhatevesaid: about fresh coats

On one hand, I got my nails done – that was the fresh coat.

Though on the other hand, God has continued to bless me more and more everyday.

I’ve realized that my life is pretty great.  I think everyone has these moments sometimes but, at this very moment, right now, I want to make it clear that I am so in LOVE with my life.

“Rejoice always, pray continually, give thanks in all circumstances; for this is God’s will for you in Jesus Christ” (1 Thessalonians 5:16-18, NIV)

**Can I get an AMEN?**

Maybe it’s the fact that I’m young with limited responsibilities, and a boundless imagination….

But who asked you (voice in my head)? Don’t kill my vibes.  I’m high with happiness, free in spirit, and inspired by His grace.

I got a fresh coat, yo.

paint

Leave a Reply

