I am blessed…

I am so blessed. I am blessed to sleep for 4 hours at a time.  I’m blessed that I have a brother at home who is completely himself. I am blessed because I have a job that allows me to contribute to my responsibilities and wants in life. I am blessed because I have parents that put up with me. I am blessed because I never have to worry about food, clothing,  and water; it’s all at my fingertips. I am blessed because I have a man in my life that loves me. I am blessed because I have friends that add joy to my life. I am blessed because I have choices and decisions that add excitement to my life. I am blessed because I have air to breathe and life to live. I am blessed because I have legs, arms, a brain, and a body. I am blessed because I am beautiful. I am blessed because I can talk freely about my faith.                    

I am blessed because I have God.

image

Leave a Reply

